Hockey Sense with Chris Peters
Talking Hockey Sense
Talking Hockey Sense Episode 41: NCAA men's hockey tournament preview
0:00
-54:36

Talking Hockey Sense Episode 41: NCAA men's hockey tournament preview

Plus: Chris answers your questions on the tournament, college UFAs and drafted prospects

Episode Download Links: Apple | Spotify | Audible | Google | Stitcher

It’s officially NCAA Tournament time as the men take the ice to start their road to the 2022 Men’s Frozen Four in Boston. Today’s episode is a very quick run through every team in the tournament, each first-round matchup and my bracket predictions.

I also got some great questions from listeners to answer about the tournament field, college free agents, pro prospects in college and the NHL Draft.

You can also get a look at the bracket and some additional thoughts I have on the tournament as a whole in yesterday’s newsletter. There is a seven-day free trial for anyone new to the site to check it out and consider an annual or monthly subscription to support independent journalism.

Also, don’t forget to check out the pod on your podcast app of choice and if you’d be ever so kind as to leave a review and five-star rating, I’d really appreciate it! I don’t know how any of this podcasting stuff works, but I’m told the more reviews and ratings you get, the more visible the podcast becomes on the various charts.

Hope you’ll enjoy this 50-minute podcast, and make sure to stay all the way to the end to get my national champion predictions. I almost forget to include that, but I assure you that it’s there at the end as I prematurely started wrapping the podcast before realizing it and delivering the goods. If I had more time to edit it, you’d never even know… but I didn’t have time to do that, so my blunder remains on the internet forever.

Thanks a bunch for the support and consider a premium subscription to this website to get more insights on the NCAA tournament and prospects at large. I’ll soon have a review of the players at the CHL top prospects game available to premium subscribers. Thanks for the support!

0 Comments
Hockey Sense with Chris Peters
Talking Hockey Sense
A podcast covering all facets of hockey with a special focus on the NHL Draft and prospects with in-depth commentary and frequent guests hosted by hockey writer Chris Peters.