Hockey Sense with Chris Peters
Talking Hockey Sense
Talking Hockey Sense Episode 36: Answering your questions on 2022 NHL Draft, Olympics, more
0:00
-1:38:39

Talking Hockey Sense Episode 36: Answering your questions on 2022 NHL Draft, Olympics, more

It's another Q&A Episode where Chris covers a wide range of topics

Episode Download Links: Apple | Spotify | Audible | Google | Stitcher

It’s another Q&A episode of the podcast and I continue to be impressed by the quality of the questions I get every single time I put out the call for questions. This week’s episode covers a wide range of topics, but focuses most on the 2022 NHL Draft, including my most recent midseason draft rankings on DailyFaceoff.com. There’s also a lot of men’s and women’s Olympic hockey talk in there. On top of that, I’ve got questions about the New York Rangers top-10 picks, the Arizona Coyotes arena/relocation situation and the Chicago Blackhawks GM search.

Make sure to click the links above to download the episode on your podcast apps of choice. And while you’re there, subscribe, leave a rating and if you could help me out with a nice written review, I’d appreciate it. Also, you can continue to support my independent work with a subscription to this website. I will have full breakdowns after every USA men’s game at the Olympics with extensive player-by-player reviews and more. So now is the time to hop on board and see what Hockey Sense is all about.

Thanks for listening and for supporting independent sports media!

0 Comments
Hockey Sense with Chris Peters
Talking Hockey Sense
A podcast covering all facets of hockey with a special focus on the NHL Draft and prospects with in-depth commentary and frequent guests hosted by hockey writer Chris Peters.